Daily Archives: July 28, 2010

Blog Break: “Fan Love” Series

I’m scheduling another series in prep for my blog break next month.

This go-round, I’ve asked my dear readers, who will be around, to keep up the pace and share some insights on our love for David Archuleta.

Well, a few did reach out and offer some blog posts, which will be featured in this new series: “Fan Love.”

Since I didn’t get a major response, I will take the opportunity that this new Soul David series provides and dig into the archives of some great writing and other creative works by David’s wonderful Archie fans to add to the mix with the new articles.

Have a great summer everyone!

Keep us all posted when you hear “Something ‘Bout Love” on the radio, and when the music video premieres!

I’ll do my best to peek in here when I can.

Artwork by Juan.