Getting His Life

Please note that I’m deliberately cutting back on how often I post here at Soul Davidian.

Keeping up with David news, tweets, and blogs from time to time is a way to stay connected. But, if David cuts back on his time in Archuland, I see no reason why we need to give more of our own time, especially for those of us who are busy and, like David, are getting our life.

I will always be interested in what the Voice has to say (and sing), but no more dreams of superstardom, just dreams to hear another song.

Posted on January 26, 2015, in David's twitter. Bookmark the permalink. 145 Comments.

  1. All is I know, is he has been on twitter and instagram spending time there, but obviously not to communicate with the fans. I don’t know what a simple tweet here and there would hurt. But at least we did get these updates from him.

  2. New post up by HG->->->->->

  3. Cue the clown music….dum dum da da, dum dum da da….

    Just thought I’d take everyone on a trip to the circus, seems we need a light hearted interval around here. Lol.

    Cue willy wonka music…..cheer up Charlie.

    :mrgreen:

