Merry Christmas!

Wishing everyone Seasons Greetings! May you have a wonderful and peaceful Christmas!

David Archuleta - Christmas From The Heart (FanMade Album Cover) Made by TOBEY

Posted on December 25, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Happy Holidays Everyone. 🙂

  2. Happy Holidays to all!!!!!

  3. Sweet picture from David:

    • Can see the Christmas pic now cc halo. 🙂 Very Cute pic. I have noticed that when I try to post some links here they go into “comment moderation” now. Wonder what David has planned for his music career in 2015? Hard to predict at this point .

      • LOL, Hope, billion dollar question. He said he was writing pop music and Spanish music, but what he has doing so far this year has been way outside of that, so we’ll see where his music career will take him in 2015.

  4. Tried to post David’s adorable Christmas photo, but it’s in moderation. It’s definitely worth a click on David’s twitter.

  5. Merry Christmas to all.

  6. Merry Christmas, HG & thanks for all your thoughtful writing!

  7. Merry Christmas to all. HG, I missed you!

  8. I hope everyone has enjoyed the holidays! I’m just returning home and am looking forward to some quiet time and relaxation. David turns the big 24 tomorrow. Given that today is Saturday, I wonder if he’s celebrating it tonight. I like the pic of him in the snow with the cat. It’s nice enough to be an album cover.

  9. I can’t believe that David is going to be 24 tomorrow. I do wonder what he is doing for his birthday. 🙂

