Comments Will Not Be Approved

Dear Soul Davidians,

I’ve been quite busy these past few days with a project deadline, and since my not checking in has meant that folks have been pretty abusive to each other and threatening to out me and where I work and all that nonsense, I’m taking a long break and no longer allowing comments to go through.

Go elsewhere!

If and when David does something big with his music career, maybe I’ll have something new to say and post, and maybe folks will have something worthwhile to contribute.

Until then, Go Get Your Life!

Posted on October 7, 2014, in Soul David. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. WELCOME BACK, HG!! SORRY, FOUND THIS OPPORTUNITY TO LET YOU KNOW HOW MUCH YOUR ARTICLES HAVE BEEN MISSED.

  2. Wow, just realized Soul David was reopened. Welcome back HG! And ditto on Cq’s comment, your perspective has been missed.

