Our Ever Productive Songwriter!

Posted on September 22, 2014, in David's twitter. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Happy to get a music tweet!!! Glad that he hasn’t shelved or put off his music career. David is a harder worker that’s for sure.

  2. EXCITING NEWS on David’s writing , can’t wait to hear it!

  3. I can’t wait to hear the new music David has been writing. We will get to hear him sing “Glorious” in October when the “Meet the Mormons” movie comes out. In November his song on the “Redeemer” album comes out. It would be nice if we got a new Christmas song in December. A song a month would be terrific!

  4. Hum, two more religious projects. I’m sure he will sing both of those songs wonderfully. Now I’m pretty sure that the Costa Rica project is religious too. Still waiting for David to put out secular music.

  5. hope we will still get more music tweets but i hope it wont be 3 or 5 months if we dont hear anything again. i know david is still busy with college stuffs

  6. Mm-kay. I’m glad he’s still doing something musically. 🙂 But it’s not anything I can connect with, so…:(

  7. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting
    provider at a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

