More on the Forevermore Expanded Edition

Posted on October 25, 2012, in music. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Was hoping for at least one more new song, but we do have the Rainbow MV (remix), looking forward to that. Hoping it’s upbeat and lots of fun David dancing moves. Right now we need an upbeat video that is as far away from religion as possible, omo though,

  2. HG….I’m a little late on the draw. Have been busy preparing for a wedding in our family, so I missed the “roll call” post. Wanted to let you know that I am here daily enjoying your great posts and the thoughtful comments. I really appreciate all you do.

  3. Also here nearly every day checking in! Thanks for all of your hard work! 🙂

  4. I’m here everyday:)

  5. Just posted in the roll call post-a little late, I know, but never have time to post anymore! I visit 2-3 times per week at least! Love that there are still fansites out there! Can’t wait for David to return. Hopelessly hoping for an early return from his mission 🙂

  6. The Tosh episode with David just aired, lol. It was fun watching that again. In other good news, this weekend a Trader Joes is opening near me. Yippee!

  7. Oh my, everyone along the East Coast, prepare for the monster storm, Stay safe!

  8. 4. Scotty McCreery “Christmas With Scotty”

    Sales this week: 40,786

    http://lefsetz.com/wordpress/

  9. Liked reading that article on the sales. lol. Thanks for posting, desertrat. David ended up selling 246,000 on his Christmas album, CFTH. Wonder if Scotty will be able to sell that many . Not a fan of Scotty’s style of country music. I live on the east coast and I hope the monster storm turns out to not be that bad. I just do not want to lose electricity.

    • Actually that CFTH sales number does not include sales from the 2011 holiday season — it went on to sell an additional 12,000 copies, putting it at 258,000 overall.

      Hope no one gets hit by a super storm!

