Dreams of David

Oh, David, if you only knew how often I do this already! 🙂

Posted on January 25, 2012, in David's twitter. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I am glad you posted this tweet from David,hg. I did think of you when I saw it. It seems to be directed at you and your David dreams. You have nailed his task for the week many times. lol

  2. This is off topic, but relates to the post about Gingrich:

    https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/422550_360736623955797_205344452828349_1345316_

    It really does explain everything…

  3. On the subject of dreams. I had a dream about David this fall. In my dream he had a date. I did not see the girl because it was a private date. About two months later I learned David was marrying the girl because she was pregnant. I woke up immediately and from somewhere in my brain a loud report said “so that’s what he has been afraid of”. This report was implying he did not trust himself with females. It was a simple dream with no particular angst.

