My Kind of Christmas Tour Vlog

I already got my VIP email! It’s starting to feel so real! 😛

Posted on November 30, 2011, in vlog. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I can’t believe the first show is tomorrow! Safe travels to everyone going! Can’t wait to hear all the stories!

  2. Have a fantastic time HG!!! Anyone else going? Exciting times in David Land. “I get chills just thinking about it” ENJOY!

    So nice of David to take time for a Vlog in the midst of his busy schedule.

  3. I’m jazzed! I leave Friday morning for NYC and then on to Turning Stone (Can’t wait to meet up with Lise, HG, Freo and others!)

    Also:

    TICKET FOR IRVING PLAZA available!

    I have an extra ticket to the Irving Plaza event. I’ll sell it at cost for $41.50 I can email it, I think, or meet you at the door (I’ll be therewith my Fangirl attitude on). email me at marlie7@thedavidchronicles.com for info.

  4. Wow, tomorrow’s December 1st! The tour is starting!! Have fun everyone! Can’t wait for the videos to crop up…and I really need to get serious about Christmas shopping…

  5. We have a surprise song coming for our concert! 🙂

    WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2011

    Pop City Life Exclusive – Steven J. Robinson Interview

    Steven: ha ha ha Well, the most I can say is that the versatility in genres are mindblowing, and that the Christmas spirit will definitely be felt! This one is one for the books! There is a cool surprise during a very well known Christmas song during the show. I can’t say what the song is, but the genre is rock.

    http://www.popcitylife.com/2011/11/pop-city-life-exclusive-steven-j.html

    • i enjoyed that interview. i believe that steven’s primary passion is acting. hence, david may be looking for a new drummer next year.

  6. tweet from David……. it’s really happening! 🙂

    DavidArchie
    Headed to New York today for the first show in Westbury tomorrow!
    1 hour ago

  7. It indeed feels right now! I will see some of you in Verona. Can’t wait to meet you! I’ve never been to a northeast concert before!

  8. Fingers crossed for good weather (I think we’ll have it!). Looks like I am going to hit possibly heavy snow on the way home in my direction on Sunday night.

  9. Safe travels to everyone- and warm thoughts to all of you for a wonderful WONDERFUL time. I am getting so excited. Just be careful- as I remember how stressful it can be to get to a show or VIP- you feel like you have this date with destiny- a tiny slip of time- and are so fearful and distracted that something will go wrong

  10. Weekend forecast for Verona, NY………..should be fine for traveling…… 🙂

    Saturday December 3
    Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 40s and lows in the low 30s.

    Sunday December 4
    More clouds than sun. Highs in the low 50s and lows in the low 40s.

  11. I can actually feel everyone’s excitement. Hope the weather cooperates throughout the tour, and that there’s a last minute boost in some of the ticket sales. That happens a lot with Christmas shows, so I’m hopeful. Have fun everyone.

