Ballad Boy Series: #1

David absolutely MUST DO this song one fine day:

Posted on July 11, 2011, in Soul David Series. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Some REALLY creative video entries for the Ponds sponsored contest in Indonesia. They’re all under 1 minute if you want to take a peek.
    http://pondsteensconcert.com/meet_and_greet

    In a couple of the videos, I noticed that kids (under 16 yrs?) are riding motorbikes. In this one, a girl rides the bike to school. I wonder what age one must be to get a license. She looks very young.

  2. raelovingangels

    David and his food tweets are killing me today- but I gotta echo his love of Cuban food. Yum! Do we know when he leaves the country? I was thinking Wed? Takes, what about 18 or so hours and they are about 15 hours or so ahead? His first show is Sat- so that would mean Wed or Thurs departure?

  3. raelovingangels

    PS: Man in the Mirror would be great for D to sing…would be interesting to see what he does with it!

  4. It will be interesting to see if David is selling out for his concerts in Asia and what size the venues are. I have not heard any numbers about how the tickets are selling yet. I hope he does well over in Asia.

