10 comments on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. That was by far the best float in the 2008 parade! Happy Thanksgiving everyone and for those of you traveling, safe travels.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving to everyone. I’m so thankful I discover this wonderful site and a special thanks goes out to Hg for all the hard work you do to keep this site such a fun place to visit.

  3. Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I never really watched the Thanksgiving parade until that year, believe it or not. I remember being surprised about the lip sync. lol

  4. What a great memory!! Happy Thanksgiving to all! I am thankful for many things, one of which is this site and the great community here. I am now confident we will make it until 2014 and David”s return. If I get a wish (but I guess that’s Christmas) it’s that there is an enormous concert after David returns and that all of us are there celebrating, dancing and singing together!!!!!!

  5. Happy Thanksgiving day to all! I am thankful for your site, HG, thanks bunches to you. (I miss David. I haven’t broken out my David Christmas collection but that’s coming up soon (like, tomorrow) and I’m so excited!

  6. Happy Thanksgiving to all those that celebrate the great turkey day! ;)

    I’m thankful for all of you and for this site. I’m thankful for being able to share my thoughts freely. I’m thankful for all the different perspectives I hear about many different topics here. Most of all I’m thankful for the laughs and the companionship. You guys rock <3 And thank you HG for hosting all of us!!

    I think I'm in a post-turkey bliss state. It won't last long.

  7. I agree with what you said, Ali. Thanks for continuing this site HG. I enjoy the good writing and different perspectives too. It shows that David has a very diverse fanbase. It sometimes surprises me when we have the fans that insist that we should all think a like. Never going to happen.

Comments are closed.